Breakfast meeting wheel of fortune winners

Wheel of fortune winners:
Jeff Parker
Geoff Treadgold
Diane Parker
Julie Rowat
Cam McIntosh(Accepted by Jim Riemer)
Jim Armitage (Accepted by Don Gagnon)
Kim Holmes
Mark Jontz (Accepted by Becky Lapierre)
Dave Domeij
Gerry Facciotti (accepted by Lorne Ayers)
Prizes included Ipad, Ipad mini, Canucks tickets, Weekend getaways, Golf for four, wine tours, sales conference registrations and more.. A great day 🙂

Royal LePage Kelowna

#1 – 1890 Cooper Road

Kelowna, BC V1Y 8B7

Office: 250-860-1100

Cell: 250-878-8382

Buying or Selling You Need The Wright Experience!

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. 

powered by WEBKITS